• Deeplomatic Recordings posted an update in the group Group logo of House Music TracksHouse Music Tracks 3 years, 4 months ago

    Deeplomatic Recordings released Deeplomatic Flavours, Vol.6 on November 20th.

    The album is composed of 12 cuts. A range of house and its sub genres exploring the realms of tech and progressive house The artists are Amod3us with “Need to feel loved”, Donluiz Musicue with “Uptown Groove”, Daesmith with “Rock Gardens”, Dutxe with “My Way”, Gatto “I feel You”, Vriends Of Mine with “Assumptions”, Tony Metric “Espirales”, ELZACE with “Jazz Queen”, Nykko with “Groovy Kid”, Taproz with “I Wanna Live”, Luk Follin “Abdera”and finally DOBé and “Wallop”.

    – Deeplomatic Flavours, Vol.6 on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/deeplomaticrec/sets/deeplomatic-flavours-vol6