Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Deeplomatic Recordings
    Post count: 0
    #41917 |

    For the 101th release Deeplomatic Recordings has put together the fifth compilation album ‘Deeplomatic Flavours Vol.5’, a series of albums in which the label carefully selects some of the most prolific up-and-coming artists on the scene.

    Comprised of 18 tracks the compilation represents genres like House, Deep House and Tech House, featuring the likes of Van Davis (DE), LECKAI (ES) and Lachie A´rden (UK) among others.

    Follow Deeplomatic Recordings to be updated on the label’s releases from house legends such as Terrence Parker, Robert Babicz, Funk D ́Void, Phonique, Pezzner, Gene Hunt, Einmusik, Ninetoes, Paul Johnson or DJ W!LD to name a few.

    1. Lachie A´rden – Sacred (Original Mix)
    2. Cabanni Dosche – Look At Me (Original Mix)
    3. Miss Frank – Lovers Box (Original Mix)
    4. AK Music – Orixa (Original Mix)
    5. Alessio Oldani – Spiral Patterns (Original Mix)
    6. Kemski – Body (Original Mix)
    7. Amstrong – Undercover (Original Mix)
    8. ND Catani – On the Moon (Original Mix)
    9. Sundiatta- Jungle Cat Fun (Original Mix)
    10. M4MBØ – The Beginning (Original Mix)
    11. Van Davis – Discolanza (Original Mix)
    12. Ben Tov – Ethereal Funk (Original Mix)
    13. Nitetales – Flash (Original Mix)
    14. Triple888 – Take Off That Noise (Original Mix)
    15. Rick Eckboch – Lone Town (Original Mix)
    16. Franklin – Arpside Down (Original Mix)
    17. Conor Donaghey – Famous Girl (Original Mix)
    18. LECKAI – È o Calor (Original Mix)

    Release date: 13/12/2019
    Genre: House | Deep House | Tech House
    Label: Deeplomatic Recordings


Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.